1. Home
  2. Advanced Squad Leader
  3. Are units in offboard Open Ground hexes subject to Bog or Immobilization rules for any reason?

Are units in offboard Open Ground hexes subject to Bog or Immobilization rules for any reason?

Posted on 05.07.2016 by MoriQuessir

No, they are not.

This entry was posted in   Advanced Squad Leader and tagged   offboard.

  0 people found this article useful

  0 people found this article useful

  • Post navigation
  • Are units in offboard hexes immune to Sniper attack as well as “fire”?
  • Can an offboard AFV attempt to increase its available MP via an Excessive Speed Breakdown DR?

Recent Posts

  • How supply can be consumed from Transport Point?
  • What is the prereq. for voluntary break?
  • What is included in Hazardous Movement?
  • What are AFPh SW fire limits?
  • What happens to a unit broken in bypass?

Categories